OpenShopGraph

Purcook purcook.com

FR (measured)last checked:
Record checked View JSON-LD

Sells Kitchen & Dining, based in France, payment by Apple Pay, credit card, PayPal.

Is Purcook legit? What's on record

On record for Purcook: Payment methods Apple Pay, credit card, PayPal (as of ) — source: the shop's own pages. We do not rate shops. This is what is on record, with source and date. Not recorded: Returns, Shipping. The details come from the shop’s own pages and were not checked at checkout.

  • Payment methods: Apple Pay, credit card, PayPal As of: · Source: the shop's policy pages
  • Returns: not recorded
  • Shipping: not recorded
AI summary

Purcook’s collection includes stainless-steel pans, cast-iron pots, wooden utensils and borosilicate-glass teapots, with separate collections for cast iron, stainless steel, glass and wood. The shop is built on Shopify and identifies itself as a French company.

Orders ship only to metropolitan France. Delivery is free from €80; below that, shipping costs €3.99. The stated total delivery time is 6–10 business days, including 24–72 hours of order processing, with tracking details sent after dispatch.

Customers may request a return within 14 calendar days of receiving an order, provided items are unused and returned with original packaging, accessories and proof of purchase. Return postage for change-of-mind returns is paid by the customer; defects or store errors are covered, with a prepaid return label in metropolitan France. Payment options include Visa, Mastercard, PayPal and Apple Pay.

Show more ▾Show less ▴

Includes unverified information. Please do your own research. · AI-generated · generated by MiniMax-M3 · Sources: 5 ⓘ

Taken from the shop, no source

Returns window14 days · at least as long as 10% of the category, from 81 data pointschecked estimated from the shop's pages, not stated verbatim
Payment methodsApple Pay, credit card, PayPalchecked the shop's policy pages
Order trackingyeschecked estimated from the shop's pages, not stated verbatim

Measured facts

Each row is a value collected from a dated source. Rows we have no value for are not shown.

Domain age
2025, 1 yr (calculated)

Product range

Kitchen & Diningfrom shop structured data (unverified) as of

no code on file

External check sites

Outbound links, unchecked:TrustpilotScamAdviserGoogle ReviewsWe link out — we don't gatekeep. OSG does not check these pages and does not claim they hold anything about this shop.

Check history

Record, domain (registered 2025) and SSL checked,

Similar shops

From the same subcategory (Kitchen & Dining).

Ask an AI about this shop (purcook.com)

The question: purcook.com — record on OpenShopGraph (checked 2026-10-29): https://openshopgraph.com/en/shop/purcook.com/ Read it and help me decide whether to buy here; cite the source for each fact.

Logos/names show compatibility, not endorsement. Set up OSG permanently in your assistant

Frequently asked questions

What is Purcook's return window?

14 days, estimated from the shop's pages, not stated verbatim.

Which countries does Purcook ship to?

FR.

When was Purcook last checked?

— every field on this page carries its own source and retrieval date.

Sources

Domain registry checkSSL certificate check
Machine-readable:JSON-LD — embedded in this pageMCPThe exact record your AI assistant reads — same data, same timestamps.